If you don’t know…

YOU SHOULD.  

RCRDLBL.com is quickly becoming my favorite place to be on Sunday night. They save me from dropping the $.99-$1.30 on iTunes (I don’t torrent and yes I’m a broke post-grad) and the earcandy is delicious!

I highly recommend the Weekend Playlists and the Weekend Roundups. That means I get a whole week to find out what I like and what I LOVE.

Ladies and gents, I give you rcrdlbl.com. With love!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

