Exercise

Sunday at The Store we had a meeting for Q4. We started by talking about a timeline of milestones not just for the company but for ourselves as well.

While we didn’t have time to discuss all of ours, i found this activity surprisingly easy. When I looked at what I had wrote it became apparent that 2011 was very good to me. Most certainly my year.

20111113-222948.jpg

A lot has happened this year!! So many good things and so many BIG things. How awesome! There’s still a whole month left in 2011 to fill the page but if not, that’s cool too. I’m sure this isn’t the last time I’m drawing on the floor with Florence and the Machine.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Exercise

  1. honeyb says:

    you inspire me to do better 🙂

    -honey b

Leave a Reply

