I got my mojo workin’

Despite the fog, rain, and general “gloominess” going on outside, I feel completely refreshed by the green grass, pink flowers on the trees and nature getting it’s rear in gear! However, given how nice it is now, I have a feeling this summer is going to be quite balmy to say the least. I guess I need an air conditioner after all! (It’s not for me, it’s for Louie, I swear.)

Keeping with tradition and spreading the good vibes, here’s the Friday top 5!

  1. Cooking for myself. Try this. You won’t even miss the cream sauce.
  2. FLOWERS
  3. Uncut piano of Mastodon’s Leviathan. Just shy of 40 minutes of face-meltingly cool piano. Even Rachmaninoff is impressed.
  4. Week and weekend plans with friends (friends! I have them!)
  5. Jane’s Addiction on Saturday
  6. bonus! Positive re-enforcement at work

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

