Minty Cool

Man, last night I lost the battle of the couch and I lost it hard. Soemthing in my biology really needed some rest so I skipped dinner, did not land on exercise and went straight to jail sleep.

20120330-093025.jpg

I did, however, have time to throw some new polish on the ol’ digits and I have to say, super loving this minty green goodness. Maybe it has something to do with the spring and the rain and all the green that’s busting out allover. Or just geeked that my fingernails look a little like aquafresh.

Speaking of Friday…

  1. Visits from Miss Arizona.
  2. Paying all the bills and entering into a spending freeze. No really, this is a good thing.
  3. The return of excellent television.
  4. Feeling comfortable enough to be goofy at work.
  5. Positive feedback in the workplace.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

