Ideas

Ideas come in the most unexpected places and usually from unexpected folks. That’s what happend this afternoon 5 minutes to 5:00. My cube buddy had a fantastic idea and let me in on the scoop. I’m excited to have a little project to work on when I get home, stretching my legs and running around in digital paradise for the next few weeks.

Additionally, I have another project I should be working on — and that’s stitching together my videos into a full-blown doc. Maybe this’ll be my kickstarter to dive back into FCP.

You know, when I’m not running or telling myself I’m going to play guitar. Hey, I finally picked a song! So that’s something.

Yesterday in a fit of madness I registered for not one but two races and bought myself a new pair of running shoes. That can only be a sign of good things to come

20120504-173919.jpg
mind over fence

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

