Sleepyhead

So ErnieAndbert will occassionally get up and go to Badger Crossfit first thing in the morning when the chickens arise.

Because of this badassery and strut in her step when she comes into the office, I figured ‘what the heck! I’m gonna try doing that!’

In the month of June I think I managed to banish the sandman before 6:00 four out of these 30 days. Every time I made it I felt like the chanpion of the universe, everytime I didn’t I tried to figure out how I could be less sleepy in the morning.

Today was no exception.

I wish for the life of me I could spring out of bed in the morning, happy as a clam and AMPed for an early morning jaunt. But when that alarm goes off at 5:30, I have a hard time not just rolling over and clocking an extra hour in my mattress.

Until that glorious day of morning motivation falls upon me, I’m going to try going to bed earlier. (if that’s even possible given all the things I want to do in a day) And I’m going to see if I can train Louie to use a French press so he can deliver. Without thumbs, this will be challenging.

20120627-082324.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

