Fantastic

Despite my plans of grandieur, I spent the entire day purging my body of food poisoning.

Miss Arizona was unbelievably nice about it, being my personal caregiver pretty much all day. Originally we had planned a day of beach, custard and TurboFire. She did two of the three — I watched.

Feeling brave later that night I got in the car with her and went to Kopp’s. She had a sundae. I had butter pecan put in a pint for later. But this row of cows is pretty rad, no?

20120702-101403.jpg

Thanks Miss Arizona for being my better judgement and my best friend. At my best and worst I know you’ve got my back. I can’t wait to pay you back.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

