Take a deep breath

I can’t even begin to articulate how gorgeous it is outside right now. The mornings over Lake Michigan are silver, the trees on my street all orange and after a summer of constant movement, I’m absolutely relishing these weekends of aimlessness.

After spending yesterday working on a project, running errands, reading and relaxing I woke up this morning already hungry for a good long run.

I’m waiting for breakfast to digest (and it’s taking its sweet time!) on my bedspread of colors in the sun. And while living alone has its perks (no pants) there are some certain ladies I wish I could share this morning with.

The road is calling.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

