40 degree Friday

I’ve been noticing a trend this week, and it all involved moving my body parts around. Whether in my living room, the laundry room, the bus stop, the bus or my place of business, I can’t seem to get the tunes out of my dancing shoes. AWESOME.

And on that awesome note, here’s my top 5:

  1. Getting to work at 6am for peace and quiet. ahhhh…. productivity. 
  2. When the Christmas gifts start arriving.
  3. New friends at work! And when menfriends are more perceptive than girlfriends (restores my faith in menfolks).
  4. When my Teenagers all realize they want to know my name.
  5. Taking inventory of all the things I am grateful for.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

