Under the Bridge

20130611-225151.jpg

I REALLY needed a run today. More than I have in quite some time. Sometimes I’m so excited I can’t stand it; my body gets twitchy and I watch the clock. Sometimes I dread it and I mush through it just for the sake of crossing it off my training log. But I’m always glad I go.

Today as I wound down a truly great run I happened to be looking up on the Oak Leaft Trail and saw a cluster of LED lights affixed (seemily by Stretch Armstrong arms) to the underside of the bridge. I really needed some magic today. So to whichever street artist, art student or magic maker that’s responsible: a sincere thank you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

