Back to School

Last week, I met with a very cool friend of mine to discuss the next UXBookMKE meetup and pick her brain about my UX progress.

As such, I’m re-teaching myself HTML. I knew it once upon a time a long, long time ago (college) and coded my first portfolio website the long way. I’m pleasantly surprised how much I’m enjoying the process. The carrot at the end of this stick? My aforementioned friend will teach me some jQuery!

I’m really looking forward to what’s about to unfold in the next few weeks, particularly the yoga trip at the beginning of March. All things considered, I’m going to be really thrilled when everything starts to melt.

Here’s a little snippet of one of the practice modules:

Image

This entry was posted in Portfolio, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

